A Ribblehead Circuit

Altered route / timing - Route altered due to World Cycling Championship
Line and direction of outbound train
Leeds - Settle - Carlisle
Special Instructions
Alight and return Ribblehead (1024) and (1628)
12 miles
Walk Leaders
Description and notes

Ribblehead Station - Ivescar - Ellerbeck - Scales Moor - Twistleton Hall - Chapel le Dale - Great Douk Cave - Gauber High Pasture - Ribblehead

Tip: To view definitions for grades, walk leadersĀ and themes, click / tap on the relevant code or refer to the code lists on the 'Important Information' page.